4Tucson Staff

The 4Tucson team

Executive Team

Founder/CEO

Mark H 150x100 1

Mark Harris

FOUNDER/CEO

Office Phone: (520) 745-4404
Email Address:
Mark@4Tucson.com

COO

LaKisha D 150x100

LaKisha Deon

COO

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address:
lakisha@4tucson.com

Board of Directors

Jim Weisert
Secretary

Office Phone: 520-975-7742
Email Address:
jweisert@comcast.net

chris gleason square
Chris Gleason
Treasurer

Office Phone: 520-323-8732
Email Address:
cgleason@nextmed.net

Read BIO
Fred Conklin square
Fred Conklin
Advisory Member

Office Phone: 203-521-2400
Email Address:
frederick.conklin@gmail.com

jack heald square
Jack Heald
Board Member

Office Phone: 520-390-4444
Email Address:
jcheald@comcast.net

Jamie D Benjamin picture 121x150
Jamie D. Benjamin
Board Member

Office Phone: 520-207-3601
Email Address:
Pastorjamie@gfctucson.org

Read BIO

Directors

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Tracelyn Sutton
Economic Opportunity & Development Taskforce Director

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: tracelyn@4tucson.com
Economic Opportunity Taskforce Director

Tim Loraditch
Media & Arts Domain Director

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: tim@4tucson.com
Media & Arts Domain Director

Thomas Cortese
Social Services Domain Director

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: thomas@4tucson.com
Social Services Domain Page

Paul P 150x100
Paul Parisi
Government Domain Director

Office Phone: (520) 745-4404
Email Address: paul@4tucson
Government Domain Page

David D 150x100
David Danson
Environment Domain Director

Office Phone: (520) 745-4404
Email Address: david@4tucson.com
Environment Domain Page

Kris C 150x100
Kris Calvert
Interim Prayer Domain Director

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: kris@4tucson.com
Prayer Domain Page

Administration

Jennifer F 150x100
Jennifer Fishencord
Project Manager I

Office Phone: (520) 745-4404
Email Address: jfish@4tucson.com

Shawn O 150x100
Shawn Over
Marketing and Communications Manager

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: shawn@4tucson.com

Jennifer D 150x100
Jennifer Dellerman
DB Administrator, Operations

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: jennifer@4tucson.com

Andrea Williams
Membership Development Manager

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: andrea@4tucson.com

Rachel S 150x100
Rachel Simpson
Media Productions Coordinator

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: rachel@4tucson.com

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram