4Tucson Staff


Executive Team

Founder/CEO

Mark Harris

FOUNDER/CEO

Office Phone: (520) 745-4404
Email Address:
Mark@4Tucson.com

COO

LaKisha Deon

COO

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address:
lakisha@4tucson.com

Board of Directors

Jim Weisert
President

Office Phone: 520-975-7742
Email Address:
jweisert@comcast.net

Jamie D. Benjamin
Vice-President

Office Phone: 520-207-3601
Email Address:
Pastorjamie@gfctucson.org

Read BIO
TJ Addington
Director

Office Phone: 615-840-1676
Email Address:
tjaddington@gmail.com

Advisory council

Fred Conklin

Office Phone: 203-521-2400
Email Address:
frederick.conklin@gmail.com

Read BIO

Directors

Tracelyn Sutton
Economic Opportunity & Development Taskforce Director

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: tracelyn@4tucson.com
Economic Opportunity Taskforce Director

4Tucson Poverty Reduction Taskforce DirectorLynda Robinson
Lynda Robinson
Povery Reduction Taskforce Director

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: lynda@4tucson.com
Poverty Reduction Taskforce Director

Paul Parisi
Government Domain Director

Office Phone: (520) 745-4404
Email Address: paul@4tucson
Government Domain Page

Thomas Cortese
Social Services Domain Director

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: thomas@4tucson.com
Social Services Domain Page

Administration

Elizabeth Wilson
Researcher and Grant Writer

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: elizabeth@4tucson.com

Jennifer Dellerman
Data & Systems Admin, Operations

Office Phone: 520-745-4404
Email Address: jennifer@4tucson.com

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram